ECMP 355 survey

This entry was posted in ecmp355, Weekly Postings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ECMP 355 survey

  1. Nate Polsfut says:

    Hi Cindy,
    This was a great survey, well done!
    Your last question reminded me of times where I have sought DIY help on the internet. There are surprising amount of helpful DIY youtube videos for everything from furnace repair, efficient mudding & taping, and how to BBQ salmon. 🙂
    Although this “tech stuff” can be overwhelming, it also opens the door to supportive global community.
    You (we) can do this!
    Peace,

  2. kijokyjo says:

    Thanks for the encouragement Nate!! I do agree this will open the door for not only myself but for the students I will teach!! I do think I need to visit the youtube videos a little more!!

Leave a Reply

