ECMP Tech Task using PhotoPeach

I am 100% out of my element here, but did manage to make something up with the limited amount of pictures I have on my computer.  I hope this is embedded on here properly.

Family on PhotoPeach

Family on PhotoPeach

Please bare with me as I learn this technology and try catch up on my tech tasks!!

This entry was posted in ecmp355, Weekly Postings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ECMP Tech Task using PhotoPeach

  1. dshareski says:

    Hey Cindy,

    They aren’t embedded here. Try using this method. http://www.primarypress.org/feedback-and-improvements/linking-and-embedding/

  2. Cindy Bear says:

    Hi Dean,
    It says “the embed code has been copied. You can paste it to your blog/website.” I tried to copy and paste it again and it does the same thing. I thought they could be viewed already. I am a little stumped at how to fix this.

Leave a Reply

