About

My name is Cindy Bear.  I am an older student returning to complete my education degree with a major in secondary Health and minor in Social Studies.  I have been married for 12 years and have 4 great kids.  I live near Whitewood, SK. and commute to Regina for classes.  I am in my 3rd year of teaching and have my 3 week block for pre-internship this semester in March and my internship in September

We are an active hockey family and enjoy the outdoors, camping, boating, softball and love our horses and dogs.  I will be honest in saying I am horrible on the computer and have enlisted the help of my 12 year old son and 10 year old twin daughters to help with my University homework!!  When I graduated we still were using typewriters so anything with a computer is a challenge.  I am slowly learning each semester and jumped at the opportunity to increase my computer knowledge with this class.  I have learned the basics of face time and Skype with my older son as he plays away from home for hockey.  He also helped me with Twitter to keep up with the times!!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s